Book Worm Wednesday: Naked Parenting by Leah DeCesare

So grateful to Giggle Giggle Toot Roar for this surprise review of Naked Parenting! Thank you!

Giggle Giggle Toot Roar

No this is not a book about how to parent while wearing less clothing. Sorry if that disappoints you! I’m not judging. Okay, I am judging, ya weirdo. Just kidding. Okay, not just kidding.

Anyway, this is a quick, easy read with some great advice on raising confident kids.

Here are my top ten favorite tidbits from the book.

Book Worm Wednesday: Naked Parenting: 7 Keys to Raising Kids with Confidence
by Leah DeCesare

1.) “Nothing you can do or say will make me stop loving you.”

I definitely want me children to know this throughout their lives! No matter how upset Mommy gets, no matter how naughty you act, nothing you can do will change how much I love you! Yes, there will be consequences to your actions, but they do not change my unconditional love for you.

“Make sure they know they are loved! “Douse them in kisses…

View original post 789 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Book Worm Wednesday: Naked Parenting by Leah DeCesare

    • I tried and tried to comment on your post but was unable! Let me know if you have comments turned off – I’d love to thank you and the other commenters on your post! So happy you enjoyed it. If you get a moment I would greatly appreciate a review on Amazon! Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

